Officers and Directors

PCA Officers: l to r: Greg Twombly, Vice President; Christine Wright, President; Julie Lindberg and Mark Werther, Past Presidents; Barbara Zimmerman, Past Corresponding Secretary.

PCA Officers: l to r: Greg Twombly, Vice President; Christine Wright, President; Julie Lindberg and Mark Werther, Past Presidents; Barbara Zimmerman, Past Corresponding Secretary.


Executive Committee
Email
President
 
Christine Wrightchristinewright812@gmail.com
Vice Presidents
 
Matt Febbomatthewfebbo@gmail.com
Shannon Hansenshannonhansen1@gmail.com
Donna Shipmanpoeship@yahoo.com
Greg Twomblygatvid@verizon.net
Secretary
 
Open
Treasurer
 
Jim Cruickshankjecru4@gmail.com
Past Presidents
 
Tom Cooperrrrailer@aol.com
Eva Jacksonnoelevajackson@comcast.net
Julie Lindbergj.k.lindberg@att.net
Ann Shaudann.shaud@foxroach.com
Mark Werthermarkitectw@comcast.net

Directors (Block Captains)
Area
Email
Open1A 
Open1B 
Colleen McShane2colleenmcs@yahoo.com
Cheri Griffiths3cgriffiths88@gmail.com
Jill Ghobrial4jill.ghobrial@gmail.com
Kate Stone Reis5katestone123@gmail.com
Open6 
Irene Cabrelli7irene.cabrelli@gmail.com
Blair Johnson7blairjohnson@live.com
Open8 
Hank Adamczyk9Johanna.Adamczyk@hotmail.com
Matt Febbo9matthewfebbo@gmail.com
Open10 
Open11 
Ali Hunter12alisonhunter834@gmail.com
Josh Hunter12Joshua.B.Hunter@gmail.com
Jean Kintisch13jmk226@cornell.edu
Julia Mangano14juliamangano9@gmail.com
Barbara Nagy-Teti15barbara.j.nagy@hotmail.com
Bambi Dudley16deerbam@comcast.net
Cheryl Bittner17cherylbittner@gmail.com
Donna Shipman18/21poeship@yahoo.com
Open19 
Nancy Margolis20nmargolis@verizon.net
Jane Coleman20 
Jim Cruickshank22jecru4@gmail.com
Dana Hibbard23mccurdy.dana@gmail.com

Committees
Email
Computer
 
Tom Franktfrank1956@gmail.com
Legal Counsel
 
Forrest Hansenshannonhansen1@gmail.com
Legislative
 
Michael Ghobrialmichael.ghobrial@gmail.com
Christine Wrightchristinewright812@gmail.com
Membership
 
Open 
Phone Chain
 
Open 
Streets and Traffic
 
Greg & Sharon Twomblysmtwombly@verizon.net


Home  |  Activities  |  Current Bulletin  |  Past Bulletins  |  Local Links  |  Map  |  Officers and Directors  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Register Your Email Address

Copyright © 2003-2018, Panhandle Civic Association, All Rights Reserved.